Share your experience!
How do I mark all my contacts to send and/or delete on an XZ1?
Best chance is that your contacts are synchronised through Google.
That means that when you do not stop synchronising contacts the deletion is useless.
On the other side: when you delete them, they will be deleted from your addressbook on your comuter as well.
Easiest way to delete contacts is go sit by your computer and delete the Google contacts.
Synchronising does the work on your phone.
But how do I mark them all, I do not seen to find the "Mark all" option or button.