Hi.
Recently I tried to enter a competition via sms. This would have cost extra. A reminder message popped up to say so. I then had a change of heart about entering, so canceled the message. Another system message popped up to say do you want to save these settings (not able to send extra cost messages) I mistakenly saved this setting. It did tell me how to reverse this, but after going round in circles in the settings I can't do it/remember how to do it.
Anyone know how to reverse this?
Thanks